A - / A+      Link to us link to our group on Facebookfollow us on Twitterlink to our group on LinkedIn 
YMCA of Newfoundland and Labrador
5 Days 5 Ways - now extended until Feb 27! Get a FREE 5-day pass to be used during Feb 12-27, with a chance to win a one-month free membership! Click for more info.

YMCA of Newfoundland and Labrador

Metrobus

Mailing address for Ches Penney Family YMCA:
P.O. Box 21291
St. John’s, NL A1A 5G6

Mailing address for Marystown YMCA:
P.O. Box 1308
Marystown, NL, A0E 2M0


General Information -
info@ymcanl.com
Human Resources - hr@ymcanl.com
Membership, Ches Penney Family YMCA - membership@ymcanl.com
Membership, Marystown YMCA - marystownymca@ymcanl.com

Click here for YMCA Hours of Operations.




Corporate Office


Location address:
Ches Penney Family YMCA

35 Ridge Road (Location map)
St. John’s, NL A1B 4P5
Tel: (709) 726-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 576-0410

CEO: Jason Brown, jbrown@ymcanl.com
CFO: Jeff MacPherson, jmacpherson@ymcanl.com
VP, Development: Michelle Lambert (Acting), mlambert@ymcanl.com




Health, Fitness, and Aquatics


Location address:

Ches Penney Family YMCA
35 Ridge Road (Location map)
St. John’s, NL A1B 4P5
Tel: (709) 726-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 576-0410

General Manager, Ches Penney Family YMCA & Project Manager, Marystown YMCA: Twyla Fradsham, tfradsham@ymcanl.com
Manager, Membership Sales & Service: Darren Fowler, dfowler1@ymcanl.com
Manager, Health & Wellness: Lisa Sheppard, lsheppard@ymcanl.com
Team Lead, Child Youth and Family: Cody White, cwhite@ymcanl.com
Manager, Aquatics: Martin Angelov, mangelov@ymcanl.com
Team Lead, Housekeeping: Yassine Elmhamdi, yelmhamdi@ymcanl.com
Sr. Building Operator: Colin Murphy, boperator@ymcanl.com
Additional Contact Info: aquatics@ymcanl.com (notification for two or more missed lessons)


Location address:

Marystown YMCA
255-263 McGettigan Blvd (Location map)
Marystown, NL A0E 2M0
Tel: (709) 279-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 279-0587

General Manager, Marystown YMCA: Christina Murphy, cmurphy@ymcanl.com
Additional Contact Info: swim@ymcanl.com (notification for two or more missed lessons)
For Inquiries & Cancellations - Membership, Marystown YMCA: marystownymca@ymcanl.com
Day Camp, Marystown YMCA: cmurphy@ymncanl.com




Child Care & Camp


Location address:

Ches Penney Family YMCA
35 Ridge Road (Location map)
St. John’s, NL A1B 4P5
Tel: (709) 726-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 576-7763

General Manager, Child Care & Camp:
Olga Sullivan, osullivan@ymcanl.com




Employment and Enterprise Services


Business Planning Program
Location address:
8th Floor, 139 Water Street (Location map)
P.O. Box 21291
St. John’s, NL A1B 4P5
Tel: (709) 697-4443 / (709) 631-3875
Fax: (709) 576-0410

Youth Employment Program
Location address:

Ches Penney Family YMCA
35 Ridge Road (Location map)
P.O. Box 21291
St. John’s, NL A1B 4P5
Tel: (709) 726-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 576-0410

General Manager, Employment and Enterprise Services:
Michelle Lambert, mlambert@ymcanl.com

Enterprise Services: enterprise@ymcanl.com
Enterprise Olympics: Michelle Lambert, mlambert@ymcanl.com
Youth Discovering Employment: Lauren Matthews, lmatthews@ymcanl.com
Youth Eco Internship Program: Nick Whelan, nwhelan@ymcanl.com





Visit us on Facebook

Visit us on Facebook/Become a fan - YMCA of Newfoundland and Labrador

Don't have a Facebook account?

Learn how to set up your own Facebook account.
Click here for instructions.

Follow us on Twitter

Twitter Follow us on Twitter - twitter.com/YMCAofNL

We're on LinkedIn

Join LinkedIn and/or sign in to become a member of YMCA of Newfoundland and Labrador

 

 
© YMCA of Newfoundland and Labrador, Newfoundland and Labrador