A - / A+      Link to us link to our group on Facebookfollow us on Twitterlink to our group on LinkedIn 
YMCA of Newfoundland and Labrador
One Month Pass for $75.00 - Available at the Ches Penney Family YMCA and the Marystown YMCA. Ask for details at the Welcome Desk.

YMCA of Newfoundland and Labrador

Metrobus

Mailing address for Ches Penney Family YMCA:
P.O. Box 21291
St. John’s, NL A1A 5G6

Mailing address for Marystown YMCA:
P.O. Box 1308
Marystown, NL, A0E 2M0


General Information -
info@ymcanl.com
Human Resources - hr@ymcanl.com
Membership, Ches Penney Family YMCA - membership@ymcanl.com
Membership, Marystown YMCA - marystownymca@ymcanl.com

Click here for YMCA Hours of Operations.




Corporate Office


Location address:
Ches Penney Family YMCA

35 Ridge Road (Location map)
St. John’s, NL A1B 4P5
Tel: (709) 726-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 576-0410

CEO: Jason Brown, jbrown@ymcanl.com
VP, Finance: Chrissy Harvey, charvey@ymcanl.com
VP, Development: Michelle Lambert (Acting), mlambert@ymcanl.com




Health, Fitness, and Aquatics


Ches Penney Family YMCA - St. John's

Location address:
Ches Penney Family YMCA
35 Ridge Road (Location map)
St. John’s, NL A1B 4P5
Tel: (709) 726-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 576-0410

General Manager, Ches Penney Family YMCA & Project Manager, Marystown YMCA: Twyla Fradsham, tfradsham@ymcanl.com
Manager, Membership Sales & Service: Darren Fowler, dfowler1@ymcanl.com
Manager, Health & Wellness: Lisa Sheppard, lsheppard@ymcanl.com
Team Lead, Child Youth and Family: Cody White, cwhite@ymcanl.com
Manager, Aquatics: Martin Angelov, mangelov@ymcanl.com
Team Lead, Housekeeping: Yassine Elmhamdi, yelmhamdi@ymcanl.com
Sr. Building Operator: Colin Murphy, boperator@ymcanl.com

Additional Contact Info: aquatics@ymcanl.com (notification for two or more missed lessons)
Membership Inquiries, On-Hold & Cancellations: membership@ymcanl.com


Marystown YMCA

Location address:
Marystown YMCA
255-263 McGettigan Blvd (Location map)
Marystown, NL A0E 2M0
Tel: (709) 279-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 279-0587

General Manager, Marystown YMCA: Christina Murphy, cmurphy@ymcanl.com
Supervisor, Membership Sales & Services: Roma Hayes, rhayes@ymcanl.com
Team Lead, Health & Wellness: Goldie Farrell, gfarrell@ymcanl.com
Team Lead, Child Youth & Family: Wanda Gaulton, wgaulton@ymcanl.com
Supervisor, Aquatics: Elaina Mallay, emallay@ymcanl.com
Team Lead, Housekeeping: Martha Hodder, mhodder@ymcanl.com
Sr. Building Operator: Colin Murphy, boperator@ymcanl.com

Additional Contact Info: swim@ymcanl.com (notification for two or more missed lessons)
Membership Inquiries, On-Hold & Cancellations: marystownymca@ymcanl.com




Child Care & Camp


St. John's Area - Child Care & Day Camp

Location address:
Ches Penney Family YMCA
35 Ridge Road (Location map)
St. John’s, NL A1B 4P5
Tel: (709) 726-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 576-7763

General Manager, Children's Services:
Olga Sullivan, osullivan@ymcanl.com


Marystown - Day Camp

Location address:
Marystown YMCA
255-263 McGettigan Blvd (Location map)
Marystown, NL A0E 2M0
Tel: (709) 279-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 279-0587

Day Camp, Marystown YMCA: cmurphy@ymcanl.com





Employment and Enterprise Services


Business Planning Program
Location address:
30 Harvey Road, Suite 2 (Location map)
P.O. Box 21291
St. John’s, NL A1B 4P5
Tel: (709) 697-4443 / (709) 631-3875
Fax: (709) 576-0410

Youth Employment Program
Location address:

Ches Penney Family YMCA
35 Ridge Road (Location map)
P.O. Box 21291
St. John’s, NL A1B 4P5
Tel: (709) 726-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 576-0410

General Manager (Acting), Employment and Enterprise Services:
Krista Payne, kpayne@ymcanl.com

Enterprise Services: enterprise@ymcanl.com
Enterprise Olympics: Michelle Lambert, mlambert@ymcanl.com
Youth Discovering Employment: Krista Payne, kpayne@ymcanl.com
Youth Eco Internship Program:Krista Payne, kpayne@ymcanl.com





Visit us on Facebook

Visit us on Facebook/Become a fan - YMCA of Newfoundland and Labrador

Don't have a Facebook account?

Learn how to set up your own Facebook account.
Click here for instructions.

Follow us on Twitter

Twitter Follow us on Twitter - twitter.com/YMCAofNL

We're on LinkedIn

Join LinkedIn and/or sign in to become a member of YMCA of Newfoundland and Labrador

 

 
© YMCA of Newfoundland and Labrador, Newfoundland and Labrador